Downham Amateur

Dramatic Society

Entertaining West Norfolk since 1947

DADS Logo
NODA Logo

Share our site!

Like our FB Page!

The Committee

Committee Officers

gallery/img_1609

Ken Baxter

Chair

 

Email:      chair@dadsdrama.org.uk

gallery/clarie 3

Claire dornan

Vice-Chair

 

Email:      vicechair@dadsdrama.org.uk

gallery/lynee

Secretary

 

 

Email:     secretary@dadsdrama.org.uk

               website@dadsdrama.org.uk

Lynne Martin

gallery/dads logo transparent

Michelle Johnson

Treasurer 

 

Email:      treasurer@dadsdrama.org.uk

gallery/dadss

Jack Lister

Publicity Secretary

Website Adminstrator

 

Email:      publicity@dadsdrama.org.uk

gallery/11154611_10152812263771623_3609151556339247130_o

Carrie-ann Lister

Membership and Social Secretary

 

Email:     membership@dadsdrama.org.uk

Committee Members

gallery/dsc04738
gallery/chris2

Coming Soon!

Coming Soon!

Coming Soon!

Kelly Baxter

KIDDS Leader

 

Email:     kidds@dadsdrama.org.uk

Chris Daymond

Committee Member

Vacant

Committee Member

Vacant

Committee Member